00:// Architects
5th Studio
Arrant Land

Bourne Group
Borough of Poole

City of Plymouth
Cube Haus
Craignish Estate
Creative Process
Curleycue Ltd

Design for London
Design South East
Designs Built Limited
dRMM Architects

Education First
Emily Estates Ltd

Freshshire Ltd.

Gayhurst School
Glenn Howells Architects
Gold Section
Greater London Authority (GLA)
Groves Natcheva Architects

Hackney Co-operative Developments (HCD)
Hadspen Estate
Harrow Council
Hult International Business School

Inner Circle Consulting
Inspire East

Kimerlings Ltd

Lake Estates
Landolt and Brown Architects
Leaking Boot Hotel
London Borough of Camden
London Borough of Enfield
London Borough of Hackney
London Borough of Harrow
London Borough of Islington
London Borough of Newham
London Borough of Southwark, Property Division
London Borough of Waltham Forest
London Development Agency
London Legacy Development Corporation
London School of Economics
London Thames Gateway Development Corporation
Luton Hoo Estate

Matthew Wood Architects
Medway Council
Moritz Gruppe

Network Rail
New World Fashion Group Ltd
Niall Hobhouse
North London Strategic Alliance

Orion European Real Estate Fund

Peabody Trust
Places for People
Platform 5 Architects
Plymouth City Council
Plymouth City Council / Plymouth 2020 Partnership
Portsmouth Estates
Princes Foundation

Samac Construction
Solid Space Developments Ltd.
South East of England Development Agency
South Tyneside Council & One North East
South West Creating Excellence
Stratford City Developments Ltd.
Studio Egret West

Talkback Thames TV / Channel 4
The Joseph Rowntree Foundation
Town and Country Housing Group
Transport for London
Tunbridge Wells Borough Council

Union Street Limited (Lake Estates & Dorrington PLC)
University of East London
University of Plymouth

Wakefield Metropolitan District Council
Welwyn and Hatfield Borough Council
Whitechapel Art Gallery